Reviews

7.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.3
Property location
7.8
Facilities
7.0
Staff
7.0
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Marek
    pl

    Review score

    5.4
    18 September 2018

    Good for one night

    es

    Review score

    2.5
    1 September 2018

    Nightmare in Eilat city apartments

    It was awful, let me explain our experience. We arrived to the lobby which didn’t have any windows and all the walls broken... Then a cat came to receive us, and that was the moment when we realized the smell of piss inside the building. As it is a third floor, We wanted to take the elevator but it really looked unsafe. So we decided to go upstairs and we could enjoy graffiti in the walls during the three floors while we kept sniffing that terrible smell. The apartment was really overpriced, the beds were uncomfortable, the bathroom was not clean and there was a smell of humidity all over the place. We called eilat booking and they told us that their issue was just the apartment (which was unclean and smelly) but not the building! It is amazing that booking keeps offering this apartment! We will look through other apps in future trips!
    be

    Review score

    5.4
    29 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    eduardo
    pa

    Review score

    7.5
    20 August 2018

    Would stay again when visiting Eilat again.

    Entrance and surrounding of the complex could be better.
    Late at night when we arrived we called the manager that the stove was not working and he send over immediatelly a new one. Very good. Convenient was that next door was a supermarket.
    Nail
    tr

    Review score

    10
    20 August 2018
    The apartment was very nice and clean. Everything in the apartment was very good. Adress was easy to find by the help of guidance sent by City Apartment Staff. Easy to enter apartment by key codes provided before reaching aparment. Bottom line thanks for hospitality for City Apartment. See you next time.
    Din Azulay
    il

    Review score

    5.4
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Miriam
    sk

    Review score

    5.4
    31 May 2018
    not suitable for 6 people and no one noticed us, air conditioning in one bedroom was broken, handle to the toilet was broken, cocroaches everywhere, building where this nice apartment is located is awful and very dirty, cats everywhere in the building and neighbors feed them with raw meat, bad smell
    Room looked nice, close to the beach and promenade, to the fountain and museum, good location
    il

    Review score

    8.0
    23 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tom
    se

    Review score

    7.5
    22 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    IOroKerby
    ua

    Review score

    9.6
    8 May 2018

    Excellent!

    Water dripping from the air conditioner block
    The best apartments we have ever booked: all were good and convenient
    Ania
    pl

    Review score

    6.7
    4 May 2018

    Ok good price

    - not working ac in one room, - loud neigbourhood, - no shower appliances, - creepy staircase and halls in building.
    - big and clean bathroom with big shower, - good localization, - we travelled with 6 persons - it was ok!
    Javier Nujimovich
    il

    Review score

    9.6
    29 April 2018

    Review City Apt

    Location
    Confort design
    Vasco81
    ua

    Review score

    5.0
    25 April 2018
    finding the bedroom was so complicated, they only sent a Whatsapp msj, they never answered my call, I wrote them msj and they answered an hour and a half later...
    Being on the beach was very good
    rs

    Review score

    7.1
    25 April 2018

    Very good family apartments near everything in Eilat.

    The electric stove is unexplicably ineffective for anything, eg cooking or boiling anything.
    Superb location, steps from tourist trap area, but close enough to have a cheap convenience store and nice hummus place nearby.
    MAYLANIE
    il

    Review score

    7.5
    16 April 2018

    Very affordable, nice place, near in bus station, malls and the beach.

    Only the bed, its not comftable. For the tourist we are tired going outside. So we wanted a bed that can pampered our tired body.
    Galya
    il

    Review score

    5.0
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Everest
    il

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018

    Excellent service

    There was only one toilet that’s disappointed me.
    Everything from booking to arrivel til checked out. Information given by you about apartment in what’s up I like that one it was very easy to find all. Thank you so much
    Mblsha
    il

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018

    best price and best location

    no bathroom vent
    price location free parking 7th floor quite
    il

    Review score

    10
    17 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maya
    il

    Review score

    7.9
    4 May 2018

    We had a great time in Eilat

    There was no any hob in the kitchen so we coudn't cook. The neighbors made a lot of noise in the night. We have ordered an apartment for 5 people but was is only 4 places to sleep.
    The apartment is close to the center, bars and shopping mall.
Loading reviews