Reviews

7.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.4
Property location
7.8
Facilities
7.1
Staff
7.0
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Din Azulay
    il

    Review score

    5.4
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Miriam
    sk

    Review score

    5.4
    31 May 2018
    not suitable for 6 people and no one noticed us, air conditioning in one bedroom was broken, handle to the toilet was broken, cocroaches everywhere, building where this nice apartment is located is awful and very dirty, cats everywhere in the building and neighbors feed them with raw meat, bad smell
    Room looked nice, close to the beach and promenade, to the fountain and museum, good location
    il

    Review score

    8.0
    23 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tom
    se

    Review score

    7.5
    22 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    IOroKerby
    ua

    Review score

    9.6
    8 May 2018

    Excellent!

    Water dripping from the air conditioner block
    The best apartments we have ever booked: all were good and convenient
    Ania
    pl

    Review score

    6.7
    4 May 2018

    Ok good price

    - not working ac in one room, - loud neigbourhood, - no shower appliances, - creepy staircase and halls in building.
    - big and clean bathroom with big shower, - good localization, - we travelled with 6 persons - it was ok!
    Javier Nujimovich
    il

    Review score

    9.6
    29 April 2018

    Review City Apt

    Location
    Confort design
    Vasco81
    ua

    Review score

    5.0
    25 April 2018
    finding the bedroom was so complicated, they only sent a Whatsapp msj, they never answered my call, I wrote them msj and they answered an hour and a half later...
    Being on the beach was very good
    rs

    Review score

    7.1
    25 April 2018

    Very good family apartments near everything in Eilat.

    The electric stove is unexplicably ineffective for anything, eg cooking or boiling anything.
    Superb location, steps from tourist trap area, but close enough to have a cheap convenience store and nice hummus place nearby.
    MAYLANIE
    il

    Review score

    7.5
    16 April 2018

    Very affordable, nice place, near in bus station, malls and the beach.

    Only the bed, its not comftable. For the tourist we are tired going outside. So we wanted a bed that can pampered our tired body.
    Galya
    il

    Review score

    5.0
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Everest
    il

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018

    Excellent service

    There was only one toilet that’s disappointed me.
    Everything from booking to arrivel til checked out. Information given by you about apartment in what’s up I like that one it was very easy to find all. Thank you so much
    Michael
    il

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018

    best price and best location

    no bathroom vent
    price location free parking 7th floor quite
    uy

    Review score

    4.6
    2 April 2018
    There was no reception. We didn't receive proper directions and address to the property even after we ask by email. Hadn't we had a mobile phone we wouldn't have been able to get to the property. During our stay there was no one to ask for toilet paper or the missing towels The building was awful
    Location
    Emily
    il

    Review score

    4.6
    26 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alina
    ro

    Review score

    8.3
    23 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mirela
    ro

    Review score

    6.7
    19 March 2018
    The apartment is situated in a building extremely dirty which smells horrible due to stray cats but the apartment is clean. No coffee facilities.
    The check-in check-out process was very easy, without meeting the owner. The contact via Whapp was convenient due to quick answer of the owner and free Wi-Fi in all places, including shuttle bus and the streets of Eilat. Our complaints regarding liking sink or missing hairdryer were solved as soon as possible
    Maya
    il

    Review score

    7.9
    4 May 2018

    We had a great time in Eilat

    There was no any hob in the kitchen so we coudn't cook. The neighbors made a lot of noise in the night. We have ordered an apartment for 5 people but was is only 4 places to sleep.
    The apartment is close to the center, bars and shopping mall.
    Michael
    il

    Review score

    9.6
    16 April 2018

    I will definitely go and stay again. Will surely come back! Thumbs up!

    Everything is good.
    I love everything about it!
    Avner
    il

    Review score

    5.8
    27 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews